CancelReport This Post

Please fill out the form below with your name, e-mail address and the reason(s) you wish to report this post.

Crossword Help Forum
Forum Rules

sudokulover

14th June 2010, 09:55
Well said K - your help is always greatly appreciated, particularly for me in Spectator, EV and Mephisto which I'm relatively new to them all.
21 of 25  -   Report This Post

terry

14th June 2010, 11:41
JimC's sweet words of common sense seem to be prevailing. And about time. This site is,after all,called "crossword clue solver" so it is hardly surprising if most people expect to get answers. Traffic on this site is fairly low and slow usually (compared to answerbank),by the time we have finished banning everything or refusing to help it will dwindle to nothing. Let's face it most of the regulars rarely ask for help themselves, they come on here to provide answers for others- because they love it. So the last thing they should want to do is to discourage posters.
22 of 25  -   Report This Post

sallyw

14th June 2010, 14:09