CancelReport This Post

Please fill out the form below with your name, e-mail address and the reason(s) you wish to report this post.

Crossword Help Forum
Forum Rules

aristophanes

11th January 2012, 22:12
I'm a musician, though I also trained as a painter. And thou?
71 of 85  -   Report This Post

rosalind

11th January 2012, 22:17
Sorry, have been nursing damaged toe after kicking said wheelie bin. Plus most of the rest is a bit of a blur...
gosh that were a greet neet oot.
72 of 85  -   Report This Post

andyc

11th January 2012, 22:18
I'm now a retired customs officer who is booking his hols in Sicily in 2012 on your recommendation. I know it's pie in the sky but wouldn't it be great if we could all meet somewhere and ignore each other.
73 of 85  -   Report This Post

aristophanes

11th January 2012, 22:20
Ignore each other? Why? You're going to fall in love with Sicily, by the way. I trust you're going to Syracuse...
74 of 85  -   Report This Post

rosalind

11th January 2012, 22:23
Several years ago I used to go into the odd chatroom, both public and private. I went to two chat room weekends; most people were nothing at all as I had imagined them. It was good fun though.
75 of 85  -   Report This Post

pastille

11th January 2012, 22:23
So glad you are "basically okay" Rossie...thats you new nickname after last nights revelations...who would have thought!

You minx!!!
76 of 85  -   Report This Post

andyc

11th January 2012, 22:24
Yes we've asked for that and we're waiting for a firm booking. I'll get back to you once we have confirmed the hotel.
77 of 85  -   Report This Post

aristophanes

11th January 2012, 22:29
Try to get one on Ortygia. The mainland part is somewhat dreary, though the Greek theater and lovely quarries are there- and the Orsi Museum. We stayed at the southern tip of the island, near the Arethusa Fountain. It's just so nice going out for passeggiata there.
78 of 85  -   Report This Post

pastille

11th January 2012, 22:30